Wright

Coach

Louise Hill

Team Players
Chelsea Corcoran Hunter Waine Indianna Farthing Kai Vivas
Kaylee Douven Lerato Mokhiza Liam Beeten Thomas Senior

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Gallagher 1 V 0 Wright 4
Fri 11 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Davis 0 V 0 Wright 3
Fri 18 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Wright 1 V 3 Mclean 3
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Wright 0 V 1 Cole 4
Fri 2 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Wright 2 V 2 Murphy 4
Fri 9 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Douven 2 V 1 Wright 4
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Wright 0 V 0 Parker 4
Fri 3 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Wright 0 V 2 Gallagher 4
Fri 10 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Wright 0 V 0 Davis 3
Fri 17 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Mclean 4 V 0 Wright 3
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Wright 0 V 0 Cole 4
Fri 3 Mar 2017 6:10 PM Murphy 0 V 1 Wright 4