Jedinak

Coach

Josh Mitchell

Team Players
Addie Hinds Alessia Parducci Baxton Lane Floyd Cummings
Kylan Ebert Kyle Lenon Phoenix Mitchell Riley Mitchell

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Jedinak 2 V 0 Rogic 7
Fri 11 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Jedinak 1 V 2 Luongo 7
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Kruse 3 V 0 Jedinak 7
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Milligan 4 V 2 Jedinak 7
Fri 2 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Cahill 7 V 4 Jedinak 7
Fri 9 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Rogic 0 V 2 Jedinak 7
Fri 16 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Luongo 0 V 0 Jedinak 7
Fri 3 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Jedinak 1 V 2 Kruse 7
Fri 10 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Jedinak 0 V 0 Milligan 7
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Jedinak 0 V 5 Cahill 7
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Jedinak 7 V 2 Rogic 7
Fri 3 Mar 2017 6:50 PM Jedinak 2 V 3 Luongo 7