Milligan

Coach

Nicolle Wykes

Team Players
D'artagnan Felizardo Harry Albrecht Hayley Cahill Holly Regan
Ilya Molchanoff Jason Wykes Liam Barlow Lilly-Rose Ebert

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Luongo 4 V 2 Milligan 7
Fri 11 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Kruse 2 V 4 Milligan 7
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Cahill 1 V 1 Milligan 7
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Milligan 4 V 2 Jedinak 7
Fri 2 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Milligan 0 V 4 Rogic 7
Fri 9 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Milligan 3 V 5 Luongo 7
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Milligan 0 V 0 Kruse 7
Fri 3 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Milligan 1 V 1 Cahill 7
Fri 10 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Jedinak 0 V 0 Milligan 7
Fri 17 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Rogic 0 V 4 Milligan 7
Fri 24 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Luongo 1 V 3 Milligan 7
Fri 3 Mar 2017 5:30 PM Kruse 4 V 0 Milligan 7