Arsenal

Coach

Team Players
Darcy Coates Gus Hinds Jasmin Bolton Jessica Johnson
Joshua Banfield Kristen Bolton Luke Barlow

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Chelsea 4 V 1 Arsenal 8
Fri 11 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Everton 3 V 3 Arsenal 8
Fri 18 Nov 2016 7:15 PM Arsenal 1 V 2 Liverpool 7
Fri 25 Nov 2016 5:30 PM West Ham 0 V 4 Arsenal 8
Fri 2 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Arsenal 0 V 1 Manchester United 8
Fri 9 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Arsenal 0 V 11 Chelsea 8
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Arsenal 0 V 0 Everton 8
Fri 3 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Liverpool 1 V 0 Arsenal 7
Fri 10 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Arsenal 0 V 0 West Ham 8
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Manchester United 2 V 0 Arsenal 8
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Chelsea 2 V 1 Arsenal 8
Fri 3 Mar 2017 6:10 PM Everton 3 V 4 Arsenal 8