Chelsea

Coach

Michael Godding

Team Players
Alexander Edgar Benjamin Dunn Ella Douglas Finn Dunne
Hayley Davis James Godding Tegan Davis

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Chelsea 4 V 1 Arsenal 8
Fri 11 Nov 2016 7:15 PM Chelsea 2 V 3 Liverpool 7
Fri 18 Nov 2016 7:15 PM Chelsea 2 V 4 Manchester United 8
Fri 25 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Everton 4 V 0 Chelsea 7
Fri 2 Dec 2016 7:30 PM West Ham 2 V 5 Chelsea 7
Fri 9 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Arsenal 0 V 11 Chelsea 8
Fri 16 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Liverpool 0 V 0 Chelsea 7
Fri 3 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Manchester United 7 V 1 Chelsea 8
Fri 10 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Chelsea 0 V 0 Everton 7
Fri 17 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Chelsea 9 V 7 West Ham 7
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Chelsea 2 V 1 Arsenal 8
Fri 3 Mar 2017 5:30 PM Chelsea 3 V 1 Liverpool 8