Manchester United

Coach

Paul Jephcott

Team Players
Axel Healey Braith Ironside Callum Carniel Noah Groom
Riley Brine Robbie Jephcott Tyson Harrison

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Manchester United 8 V 2 Everton 8
Fri 11 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Manchester United 6 V 2 West Ham 8
Fri 18 Nov 2016 7:15 PM Chelsea 2 V 4 Manchester United 8
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Liverpool 2 V 3 Manchester United 8
Fri 2 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Arsenal 0 V 1 Manchester United 8
Fri 9 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Everton 0 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 16 Dec 2016 5:30 PM West Ham 0 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 3 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Manchester United 7 V 1 Chelsea 8
Fri 10 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Manchester United 0 V 0 Liverpool 8
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Manchester United 2 V 0 Arsenal 8
Fri 24 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Manchester United 5 V 4 Everton 7
Fri 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Manchester United 10 V 2 West Ham 7