Everton

Coach

Kate Vale

Team Players
Bridie Walsh Coby Yates Cooper Thornely Joseph Walsh
Lachlan Wales Zara Vale

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Manchester United 8 V 2 Everton 8
Fri 11 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Everton 3 V 3 Arsenal 8
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Everton 5 V 4 West Ham 8
Fri 25 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Everton 4 V 0 Chelsea 7
Fri 2 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Liverpool 7 V 0 Everton 8
Fri 9 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Everton 0 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Arsenal 0 V 0 Everton 8
Fri 3 Feb 2017 5:30 PM West Ham 6 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 10 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Chelsea 0 V 0 Everton 7
Fri 17 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Everton 1 V 3 Liverpool 8
Fri 24 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Manchester United 5 V 4 Everton 7
Fri 3 Mar 2017 6:10 PM Everton 3 V 4 Arsenal 8