Crystal

Coach

Michael Godding

Team Players
Dylan Huey Jack Gallagher Lily Godding Mia Jephcott
Mitchell Starr Pierce Gourlay Reuben Robinson Zeke Groom

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Crystal 2 V 7 Tottenham 8
Fri 11 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Watford 1 V 3 Crystal 8
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Crystal 2 V 1 Leicester 8
Fri 25 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Crystal 4 V 3 Tottenham 8
Fri 2 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Crystal 5 V 2 Watford 8
Fri 9 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Leicester 1 V 5 Crystal 8
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Crystal 0 V 0 Tottenham 8
Fri 3 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Watford 3 V 8 Crystal 8
Fri 10 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Crystal 0 V 0 Leicester 8
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Crystal 4 V 0 Tottenham 8
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Watford 4 V 3 Crystal 8
Fri 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Leicester 12 V 12 Crystal 8