Wanderers

Coach

Team Players
Ashley Parker Billie-Alice Blackman Brett Darmody Chris Hillege
Geoff Shoring Jeremy Bush Joe Davaris Makaela Moore
Mitchell Darmody Rebekah Gallagher William Beck

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Sydney Fc 1 V 2 Wanderers 6
Fri 11 Nov 2016 7:15 PM Wanderers 1 V 4 Victory 6
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Phoenix 2 V 4 Wanderers 6
Fri 25 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Sydney Fc 3 V 3 Wanderers 6
Fri 2 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Wanderers 3 V 2 Victory 6
Fri 9 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Phoenix 3 V 1 Wanderers 6
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Sydney Fc 0 V 0 Wanderers 6
Fri 3 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Wanderers 2 V 1 Victory 6
Fri 10 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Phoenix 0 V 0 Wanderers 6
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Sydney Fc 3 V 1 Wanderers 6
Fri 24 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Wanderers 4 V 3 Victory 6
Fri 3 Mar 2017 6:50 PM Wanderers 3 V 5 Phoenix 6