Sydney Fc

Coach

Team Players
Andrew Gailer Bradley Nielson Brendon Scanes Dave Corcoran
Ethan Wilcox Freddie Mokhiza Jason Bell Melanie Bullock
Nicki Mokhiza Renee O'Loughlan Robert Wilcox

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Sydney Fc 1 V 2 Wanderers 6
Fri 11 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Phoenix 1 V 3 Sydney Fc 6
Fri 18 Nov 2016 7:15 PM Sydney Fc 1 V 1 Victory 6
Fri 25 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Sydney Fc 3 V 3 Wanderers 6
Fri 2 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Sydney Fc 2 V 2 Phoenix 6
Fri 9 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Victory 2 V 1 Sydney Fc 6
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:50 PM Sydney Fc 0 V 0 Wanderers 6
Fri 3 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Phoenix 3 V 3 Sydney Fc 6
Fri 10 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Sydney Fc 0 V 0 Victory 6
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Sydney Fc 3 V 1 Wanderers 6
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Phoenix 3 V 7 Sydney Fc 6
Fri 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Victory 0 V 0 Sydney Fc 6