Phoenix

Coach

Team Players
Cameron Hodge Dennis Pollack Grant Taylor Jai Smith
James Roche Luke Mc Reynolds Matthew Pilbrow Michelle Beadman
Rebecca McLean Robby Furner Taylah Wright

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 7:15 PM Victory 1 V 4 Phoenix 6
Fri 11 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Phoenix 1 V 3 Sydney Fc 6
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Phoenix 2 V 4 Wanderers 6
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:50 PM Victory 3 V 2 Phoenix 6
Fri 2 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Sydney Fc 2 V 2 Phoenix 6
Fri 9 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Phoenix 3 V 1 Wanderers 6
Fri 16 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Victory 0 V 0 Phoenix 6
Fri 3 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Phoenix 3 V 3 Sydney Fc 6
Fri 10 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Phoenix 0 V 0 Wanderers 6
Fri 17 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Victory 6 V 4 Phoenix 6
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:50 PM Phoenix 3 V 7 Sydney Fc 6
Fri 3 Mar 2017 6:50 PM Wanderers 3 V 5 Phoenix 6