Wing

Coach

Cameron Hodge

Team Players
Amaya Sainsbury Chase Collins Emmett Crocker Harry Hodge
Henry Loxley James Lynne Lulu Merriman Oliver Hodge

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Darmody 0 V 5 Wing 1
Fri 11 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Wing 6 V 0 Alley 2
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Porter 0 V 8 Wing 1
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Taylor 0 V 6 Wing 2
Fri 2 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Wing 12 V 0 Betts 1
Fri 9 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Hodge 0 V 7 Wing 2
Fri 16 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Wing 0 V 0 Stacey 1
Fri 3 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Wing 5 V 2 Darmody 1
Fri 10 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Alley 0 V 0 Wing 2
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Wing 14 V 0 Porter 1
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Taylor 0 V 2 Wing 2
Fri 3 Mar 2017 5:30 PM Betts 1 V 4 Wing 1