Betts

Coach

Katrina Farnsworth/Leina Olah

Team Players
Allira Blayden Bridgette Pearson Bryson Flynn Corban Hope
Dominic Tsitsikronis Jesse MacDonald Lucas Gray Tai Olah

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 4 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Betts 5 V 4 Hodge 2
Fri 11 Nov 2016 5:30 PM Betts 0 V 0 Porter 1
Fri 18 Nov 2016 6:05 PM Stacey 0 V 4 Betts 2
Fri 25 Nov 2016 6:10 PM Darmody 2 V 0 Betts 1
Fri 2 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Wing 12 V 0 Betts 1
Fri 9 Dec 2016 6:10 PM Betts 1 V 2 Taylor 2
Fri 16 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Alley 0 V 0 Betts 1
Fri 3 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Hodge 1 V 0 Betts 2
Fri 10 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Porter 0 V 0 Betts 1
Fri 17 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Betts 4 V 0 Stacey 2
Fri 24 Feb 2017 6:10 PM Betts 2 V 4 Darmody 1
Fri 3 Mar 2017 5:30 PM Betts 1 V 4 Wing 1