U11 Redbacks

Coach

Matt Leahy/Melanie Leahy

Team Players
Abby Paterson Albie Hoare Callum Robinson Cohen Pegg
Kynan Leahy Lachlan Brockman Riley Gibbs Sieanna Gerstenberg
Teigan Farnell Toby Russell

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 6 May 2017 12:30 PM U11 Redbacks V Brindabella Blues Walker Park - 2A
Sat 13 May 2017 12:30 PM Woden Valley Wanderers V U11 Redbacks Mawson
Sat 20 May 2017 12:30 PM U11 Redbacks V Gungahlin Force Walker Park - 2A
Sat 27 May 2017 12:30 PM Marist V U11 Redbacks Marist
Sat 3 Jun 2017 12:30 PM Weston Molonglo White V U11 Redbacks Waramanga
Sat 10 Jun 2017 12:30 PM U11 Redbacks V Majura Walker Park - 2A
Sat 17 Jun 2017 12:30 PM Tuggeranong V U11 Redbacks Wanniassa
Sat 24 Jun 2017 12:30 PM U11 Redbacks V Belwest Walker Park - 2A
Sat 22 Jul 2017 12:30 PM Woden Valley Roar V U11 Redbacks Mawson
Sat 29 Jul 2017 12:30 PM U11 Redbacks V Gungahlin Fury Walker Park - 2A
Sat 5 Aug 2017 12:30 PM Monaro Panthers V U11 Redbacks David Madew - 2
Sat 12 Aug 2017 12:30 PM U11 Redbacks V Weston Molonglo Black Walker Park - 2A
Sat 19 Aug 2017 12:30 PM Belnorth V U11 Redbacks Kaleen
Sat 26 Aug 2017 12:30 PM Brindabella Blues V U11 Redbacks Calwell
Sat 2 Sep 2017 12:30 PM U11 Redbacks V Woden Valley Wanderers Walker Park - 2A
Sat 9 Sep 2017 12:30 PM Gungahlin Force V U11 Redbacks Harrison