U16 Redbacks

Coach

Bob Buffington

Team Players
Ben Thornely Eleanor Boehme Hayden Vaughan Heath Buffington
Isobella Campbell Jordan Hudson Lettiece Gallahar Liam Smart
Luke Finch Megan Kemp Ryan Vaughan Samuel Perris
Thomas Rampton Timothy Garland Zane Morgan Zeke Groom
Zoe Hudson

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 6 May 2017 3:10 PM Majura 7 V 6 U16 Redbacks Dickson
Sat 13 May 2017 3:10 PM U16 Redbacks 0 V 0 Marist
Sat 20 May 2017 3:10 PM U16 Redbacks 2 V 4 Woden Valley Roar Walker Park - 3
Sat 27 May 2017 3:10 PM Weston Molonglo 1 V 7 U16 Redbacks Waramanga
Sat 3 Jun 2017 3:10 PM St Edmunds 2 V 3 U16 Redbacks St Edmunds
Sat 10 Jun 2017 3:10 PM U16 Redbacks 1 V 4 Majura Walker Park - 3
Sat 17 Jun 2017 3:10 PM Marist 2 V 1 U16 Redbacks Marist
Sat 24 Jun 2017 3:10 PM Woden Valley Roar 1 V 2 U16 Redbacks Mawson
Sat 22 Jul 2017 3:10 PM U16 Redbacks 4 V 3 Weston Molonglo Walker Park - 3
Sat 29 Jul 2017 3:10 PM U16 Redbacks 1 V 4 St Edmunds Walker Park - 3
Sat 5 Aug 2017 3:10 PM Majura 2 V 3 U16 Redbacks Dickson
Sat 12 Aug 2017 3:10 PM U16 Redbacks 6 V 0 Marist Walker Park - 3
Sat 19 Aug 2017 3:10 PM U16 Redbacks 3 V 1 Woden Valley Roar Walker Park - 3
Sat 26 Aug 2017 3:10 PM Weston Molonglo 1 V 3 U16 Redbacks Waramanga
Sat 2 Sep 2017 3:10 PM St Edmunds 2 V 1 U16 Redbacks St Edmunds
Sat 9 Sep 2017 3:10 PM U16 Redbacks 1 V 1 Majura Walker Park - 3