Women's State League 4

Coach

Jacinta Murphy

Team Players
Team photo
Amanda Eccleston Anna Mackay Annabelle Hansson Chloe Jones
Georgia Bennett-Burleigh Ingrid Davis Jenni Hudson Katherine Farnell
Katie Burns Megan Cassidy Natasha Walsh-Devoe Ruth Riach
Sofaia Stone Sonia Davis

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sun 2 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Narrabundah 0 V 6 Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 9 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 4 V 1 ANU WFC Walker Park - 3
Sun 23 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Narrabundah 3 V 2 Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 30 Apr 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 0 V 0 Belsouth Walker Park - 3
Sun 7 May 2017 2:00 PM Palerang Utd 2 V 1 Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 14 May 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 0 V 2 Belwest Walker Park - 3
Sun 21 May 2017 2:00 PM UC Pumas 6 V 1 Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 28 May 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 3 V 1 Gungahlin Walker Park - 3
Sun 4 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Weston Molonglo Warriors 1 V 3 Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 11 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 5 V 0 Majura Walker Park - 3
Sun 18 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Woden Valley V Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 25 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 0 V 5 Monaro Panthers Walker Park - 3
Sun 2 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 2 V 2 ANU WFC Walker Park - 3
Sun 9 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Narrabundah V Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 16 Jul 2017 2:00 PM ANU WFC V Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 23 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 V Palerang Utd Walker Park - 3
Sun 30 Jul 2017 2:00 PM BYE V BYE
Sun 6 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Monaro Panthers V Women's State League 4 AWAY
Sun 13 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Women's State League 4 V Weston Molonglo Warriors Walker Park - 3
Sun 20 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Belwest Foxes V Women's State League 4 AWAY