U8 Redbacks

Coach

Cameron Hodge

Team Players
Angus Reid Angus Rosewarne Cooper Wykes Eli Cassidy
Eli Horton Jordyn Ramsay Oliver Hodge Tayla Brayshaw

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 6 May 2017 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V U8 Spiders Walker Park - 3F
Sat 13 May 2017 9:40 AM U8 Spiders V U8 Redbacks Walker Park - 3F
Sat 20 May 2017 9:40 AM Belsouth Taipans V U8 Redbacks Hawker
Sat 27 May 2017 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V Gungahlin Brumbies Walker Park - 3F
Sat 3 Jun 2017 9:40 AM Belwest Eels V U8 Redbacks Latham
Sat 10 Jun 2017 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V Gungahlin Cobras Walker Park - 3F
Sat 17 Jun 2017 9:40 AM Belsouth Mambas V U8 Redbacks Hawker
Sat 24 Jun 2017 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V Gungahlin Wallabies Walker Park - 3F
Sat 22 Jul 2017 9:40 AM Belwest Stingrays V U8 Redbacks Latham
Sat 29 Jul 2017 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V Belwest Orcas Walker Park - 3F
Sat 5 Aug 2017 9:40 AM Gungahlin Autobots V U8 Redbacks Harrison
Sat 12 Aug 2017 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V Belsouth Taipans Walker Park - 3F
Sat 19 Aug 2017 9:40 AM Gungahlin Brumbies V U8 Redbacks Harrison
Sat 26 Aug 2017 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V Belwest Eels Walker Park - 3F
Sat 2 Sep 2017 9:40 AM Gungahlin Cobras V U8 Redbacks Harrison
Sat 9 Sep 2017 9:40 AM U8 Redbacks V U8 Spiders Walker Park - 3F