Miniroos Black Spiders

Coach

Chris Miller

Team Players
Brayden Apps Carter Goode Joshua Miller Josiah Barber
Nicholas Drake Riley Hewitt Zane Goode

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 6 May 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Green Lanterns V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3C
Sat 13 May 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Golden Stars V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3B
Sat 20 May 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Black Spiders V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3B
Sat 27 May 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Black Spiders V Miniroos Sky Landers Walker Park - 3A
Sat 3 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Blue Blaze V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3D
Sat 10 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Red Devils V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3C
Sat 17 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Black Spiders V Miniroos Silver Streaks Walker Park - 3A
Sat 24 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Green Lanterns V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3C
Sat 22 Jul 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Golden Stars V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3B
Sat 29 Jul 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Black Spiders V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3B
Sat 5 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Black Spiders V Miniroos Sky Landers Walker Park - 3A
Sat 12 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Blue Blaze V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3D
Sat 19 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Red Devils V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3C
Sat 26 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Black Spiders V Miniroos Silver Streaks Walker Park - 3A
Sat 2 Sep 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Green Lanterns V Miniroos Black Spiders Walker Park - 3C