Miniroos White Knights

Coach

David Stuart

Team Players
Amber Watson Danika Mounsey Emmett Crocker Harry Stuart
Jesse MacDonald Mia Gibbs

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 6 May 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Silver Streaks V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3B
Sat 13 May 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos White Knights V Miniroos Blue Blaze Walker Park - 3C
Sat 20 May 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Black Spiders V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3B
Sat 27 May 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos White Knights V Miniroos Green Lanterns Walker Park - 3B
Sat 3 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Sky Landers V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3C
Sat 10 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos White Knights V Miniroos Golden Stars Walker Park - 3B
Sat 17 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos White Knights V Miniroos Red Devils Walker Park - 3B
Sat 24 Jun 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Silver Streaks V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3B
Sat 22 Jul 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos White Knights V Miniroos Blue Blaze Walker Park - 3C
Sat 29 Jul 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Black Spiders V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3B
Sat 5 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos White Knights V Miniroos Green Lanterns Walker Park - 3B
Sat 12 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Sky Landers V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3C
Sat 19 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos White Knights V Miniroos Golden Stars Walker Park - 3B
Sat 26 Aug 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos White Knights V Miniroos Red Devils Walker Park - 3B
Sat 2 Sep 2017 9:00 AM Miniroos Silver Streaks V Miniroos White Knights Walker Park - 3B