Yass Under 12's

Coach

Hans Douven

Team Players
Abbey Hill Charli Henderson Daniel Bishop Gabbie Davis
George Elliott Isobella Campbell Jordan Hudson Kai Douven
Luke Finch Sally Anne Bishop Stephanie Witt Sydney Franklin
Thomas Rampton William Luck Zane Morgan

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sat 4 May 2013 1:45 PM Gungahlin Storm 0 V 9 Yass Under 12's Harrison
Sat 11 May 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 6 V 0 Woden Valley Storm Walker Park
Sat 18 May 2013 1:45 PM Woden Valley Tornadoes 1 V 4 Yass Under 12's Mawson
Sat 25 May 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 5 V 1 Belsouth Walker Park
Sat 1 Jun 2013 1:45 PM Majura 0 V 4 Yass Under 12's Dickson
Sat 8 Jun 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 3 V 0* Marist Walker Park
Sat 15 Jun 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 12 V 0 Woden Valley Cyclones Walker Park
Sat 22 Jun 2013 1:45 PM Woden Valley Hurricanes 0 V 6 Yass Under 12's Mawson
Sat 29 Jun 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 8 V 0 Burgmann Walker Park
Sat 27 Jul 2013 1:45 PM Brindabella 2 V 9 Yass Under 12's Calwell
Sat 3 Aug 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 2 V 0 Belnorth Walker Park
Sat 10 Aug 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 3 V 0 Majura Walker Park
Sat 17 Aug 2013 1:45 PM Belnorth 1 V 0 Yass Under 12's Kaleen
Sat 24 Aug 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 2 V 2 Woden Valley Tornadoes Walker Park
Sat 31 Aug 2013 1:45 PM Yass Under 12's 9 V 1 Brindabella Walker Park
Sat 7 Sep 2013 1:45 PM Belsouth 3 V 2 Yass Under 12's Hawker