Yass Women's

Coach

James Alley

Team Players
Amy Alley Carly Scanes Danielle Hart Deanne Young
Emma Biddle Ingrid Davis Isabella Lewis Jenni Hudson
Katherine Farnell Leanne Byme Natasha Farnsworth Neridah Mcminn
Renee O'Loughlan Sonia Davis

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Sun 21 Apr 2013 12:00 PM Monaro 2 V 1 Yass Women's Dickson - 5
Sun 28 Apr 2013 12:00 PM Belnorth 1 V 0 Yass Women's Calwell - 1.1
Sun 5 May 2013 12:00 PM Narrabundah 0 V 1 Yass Women's Kaleen - 7
Sun 12 May 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's 0 V 5 Belwest Walker Park - 2
Sun 19 May 2013 12:00 PM Palerang Utd 3 V 0 Yass Women's Dickson - 5
Sun 26 May 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's V BYE
Sun 2 Jun 2013 12:00 PM Tuggeranong 0 V 1 Yass Women's Kaleen - 2.5
Sun 16 Jun 2013 12:00 PM Gungahlin UTD 0 V 4 Yass Women's Waramanga - 2
Sun 23 Jun 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's 0 V 2 ANU Walker Park - 2
Sun 30 Jun 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's 2 V 0 Monaro Wanniassa - 1-2
Sun 14 Jul 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's 1 V 0 Belnorth Walker Park - 2
Sun 21 Jul 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's V Narrabundah Waramanga - 4
Sun 28 Jul 2013 12:00 PM Belwest 7 V 1 Yass Women's Dickson - 1
Sun 4 Aug 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's 0 V 3 Palerang Utd Calwell - 2.1
Sun 11 Aug 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's V BYE
Sun 18 Aug 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's 0 V 2 Tuggeranong Wanniassa - 2-3
Sun 25 Aug 2013 12:00 PM Yass Women's 2 V 0 Gungahlin UTD Walker Park - 2
Sun 1 Sep 2013 12:00 PM ANU 1 V 0 Yass Women's Waramanga - 8