Wizards

Coach

Team Players
Bryn Skelton Charlie Bush Jacob Garner Lochie Ryder
Matthew Doggett Rachel Rampton Stacey Whyte Zoe Shannon

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 7:15 PM Wizards 5 V 1 Whitecaps 5
Fri 8 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Toronto 0 V 0 Wizards 5
Fri 15 Nov 2013 6:40 PM La Galaxy 2 V 0 Wizards 5
Fri 22 Nov 2013 7:27 PM Wizards 0 V 1 Saltlake 5
Fri 29 Nov 2013 7:27 PM Wizards 7 V 2 Dallas 5
Fri 6 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Whitecaps 0 V 5 Wizards 5
Fri 13 Dec 2013 6:48 PM Saltlake 3 V 3 Wizards 5
Fri 31 Jan 2014 6:09 PM Wizards 4 V 0 La Galaxy 5
Fri 7 Feb 2014 6:48 PM Wizards 6 V 0 Toronto 5
Fri 14 Feb 2014 7:27 PM Dallas 4 V 6 Wizards 5
Fri 21 Feb 2014 7:27 PM Wizards 2 V 3 Whitecaps 5
Fri 28 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Toronto 1 V 5 Wizards 5