Everton

Coach

Team Players
Annabelle Hansson Aodhan Kirk Bayley Maher Caitlyn Douven
Elliot Southwell Myles O'Sullivan Quinn Ryder Samuel Edwards

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Everton 0 V 1 Chelsea 8
Fri 8 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Arsenal 2 V 6 Everton 8
Fri 15 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Manchester United 0 V 7 Everton 8
Fri 22 Nov 2013 6:09 PM Chelsea 4 V 2 Everton 8
Fri 29 Nov 2013 6:09 PM Everton 4 V 3 Arsenal 8
Fri 6 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Everton 7 V 2 Manchester United 8
Fri 13 Dec 2013 5:30 PM Chelsea 4 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 31 Jan 2014 5:30 PM Everton 2 V 2 Arsenal 8
Fri 7 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Manchester United 0 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 14 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Everton 2 V 5 Chelsea 8
Fri 21 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Everton 1 V 0 Chelsea 8
Fri 28 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Arsenal 2 V 4 Everton 8