Manchester United

Coach

Team Players
Isaac Wilcox Jacques Kapetanakos Keanu Sawyer Mia Johnson
Patrick Coffey Rachek Tilley Ryan Young Thomas Staines

 

Draw and Results

DateTimeHome TeamScoreAway TeamField
Fri 1 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Arsenal 10 V 1 Manchester United 8
Fri 8 Nov 2013 6:05 PM Manchester United 0 V 3 Chelsea 8
Fri 15 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Manchester United 0 V 7 Everton 8
Fri 22 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Manchester United 0 V 20 Arsenal 8
Fri 29 Nov 2013 5:30 PM Chelsea 5 V 5 Manchester United 8
Fri 6 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Everton 7 V 2 Manchester United 8
Fri 13 Dec 2013 6:09 PM Manchester United 0 V 0 Arsenal 8
Fri 31 Jan 2014 6:09 PM Chelsea 3 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 7 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Manchester United 0 V 3 Everton 8
Fri 14 Feb 2014 5:30 PM Arsenal 3 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 21 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Arsenal 0 V 0 Manchester United 8
Fri 28 Feb 2014 6:09 PM Manchester United 0 V 3 Chelsea 8